Our website is currently under construction!

You can contact our team directly until our site is up and running with the details listed below.

Some of our team...

Chris White-Smith
Chris White Smith
Managing Director
0207 832 2322
c.white-smith@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Tracey MacDonald
Tracy MacDonald
PA to the Managing Director
0207 832 2322
t.macdonald@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas
Head of Commercial Insight
020 7832 2339
r.thomas@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Mike Long
Mike Long
Head of Trading and Publisher Services
0207 8322335
mikel@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Matt Smith
Matt Smith
Head of Commercial Development
0207 832 2332
m.smith@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Jon Lancaster
Jon Lancaster
Head of Display (Scotland)
020 7832 2333
j.lancaster@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Stephen Lane
Stephen Lane
Account Manager
01204 537 218 / 07817 016 624
s.lane@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Tim Bowman
Tim Bowman
Head of Sales: Recruitment, Property, PN's
020 7832 2342
t.bowman@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Marie Kerr
Marie Kerr
Sales Support
020 7832 2336
mariek@newsquestmedia.co.uk



Brian Canty
Brian Canty
Performance Analyst
02078322323



Nick Brown
Nick Brown
Sales Director
01206 508262
nick.brown@nqd.co.uk



Newsquest Media Sales
Mezzanine Floor
Harmsworth House
13-15 Bouverie Street
London, EC4Y 8DP
T: 0207 832 2320
Find us on Google Maps